Mailing List | ArtistShare | my Account  
Tomorrow's Rainbow

Drum Song and The Colors of Despair - Composed by Dave Peck
Drum Song 6:14
Incognito 5:29
The Railroad (Estrada De Ferro) 4:56
Blue Woods 6:28
Second Nature 4:57
The Colors of Despair (As Cores Do Desespero) 5:17
Techno Tropic 5:03
Gliders 4:20
Tomorrow’s Rainbow 5:30

Bud Shank alto saxophone
Marcos Silva keyboards, keyboard synthesizers
Ricardo Peixoto guitar, guitar synthesizers
Gary Brown 5-string electric bass
Michael Shapiro drums
Michael Spiro percussion